Board of Directors

Our membership and elected board of directors represent co-operatives, credit unions, agricultural associations and many other like-minded organizations. The ACCA Board of Directors each serve a three year term after being elected at the annual general meeting.





Earl Graham (Chair)
Joe Bowhay
Brian Scott
Michele Aasgard (Staff)

Stakeholder Relations

Sandra Thornton (Chair)
Brian Scott
Chris Ross
Alexandra Frison
Seth Leon (Staff)

Finance & Audit

Harvey Hagman (Chair)
Carl Beniuk
Chris Ross
Randy Taylor
Cindy Dixon (Staff)